Tillicum
Tillicum, Esquimalt, BC V9A 2A4
Tillicum is a condo building in the Central Block area of Esquimalt, British Columbia. It was built in 1994 and has 112 residential units.
Market Overview
Last sale: Jul 31, 2026
Condo Fees
Building Features
Policies
Known Issues & Notes
Known Issues (news/court)
2026-10-20 dispute_crt: Owner disputed strata governance issues including finance committee breach and compromised ballot; outcome not stated in introduction. | 2026-08-14 dispute_crt: Owner disputed strata's common property pathway and stairs alterations without ¾ vote approval; outcome not stated in introduction. | 2023-08-09 dispute_crt: Owner disputed $150 move-in fee charged by strata; strata claimed fee permitted by bylaws. | 2017-08-29 dispute_crt: Owner sought declarations and orders regarding strata's disclosure of council emails and legal opinion under Strata Property Act.
SourceRepairs/Projects
21 listing description(s) mention envelope/rainscreen, roof, piping or remediation work
About This Building
Registered as strata plan VIS3743, this apartment-style strata building sits at Tillicum in Central Block, Esquimalt. Records show 112 strata lots and a build year of about 1994. Since October 2024 there have been 21 recorded sales, averaging roughly $670,000. Strata fees seen in listings average around $515 a month (about $0.49 per sq ft). Listed amenities include bike storage, elevator(s), common area. Buyers should review the Form B, depreciation report, recent minutes and bylaws before removing subjects.
Nearby condo buildings
- 1075 Tillicum Rd · built 2026 · 101 units · 73 m away
- 1075 Tillicum Rd · built 2026 · 88 m away
- 1060 Tillicum Rd · built 2015 · 10 units · 136 m away
- 1052 Tillicum Rd · built 2021 · 5 units · 159 m away
- 946 Selkirk Ave · built 1978 · 286 m away
- Gorge Hill Place – 1008 Tillicum Rd · built 2010 · 13 units · 388 m away
More in Esquimalt: Esquimalt condo buildings and document reviews. British Columbia condo document reviews
General information, not legal advice. Building figures are approximate; confirm details in the corporation's own documents.
